whitelogo

Sunday Sermons

 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Questions for Jesus: Where Am I Going and How Do I Get There? John 14:1-7 Sunday, 18 August 2019 Questions for Jesus
Questions for Jesus: Resurrection? Matthew 22:22-33 Sunday, 11 August 2019 Questions for Jesus
Questions for Jesus: What is Important? Matthew 22:34-40 Sunday, 04 August 2019 Questions for Jesus
When We Sin 1 John 1:5-10 Tuesday, 30 July 2019 July 2019
Questions for Jesus: How Often Should I Forgive? Matthew 18:21-35 Sunday, 14 July 2019 Questions for Jesus
Questions for Jesus: Like a Child Matthew 18:1-4 Sunday, 07 July 2019 Questions for Jesus
Questions for Jesus: Is Jesus the Real Deal? Matthew 11:1-6 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Questions for Jesus
Questions for Jesus: Beyond Grace? Luke 5:27-32 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Questions for Jesus
Striving Together: Giving Well Philippians 4:14-23 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: The Secret Philippians 4:10-13 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Striving Together
Pointing to Jesus John 20:30-31 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Pitfalls Philippians 4:2-9 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Good Citizens Philippians 3:17-4:1 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: The Pursuit of Christ Philippians 3:12-16 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: The Most Important Thing Philippians 3:1-11 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Models for Ministry Philippians 2:19-30 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Striving Together
Resurrection Power John 20:1-18 Sunday, 21 April 2019 April 2019
The King Has Come Matthew 21:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019 April 2019
Striving Together: Shine Like Stars Philippians 2:12-18 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: The Mind of Christ Philippians 2:5-11 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Striving Together
Sunday Worship Times
Morning Service - 10:30AM
Sunday School All Ages - 9:00AM
Evening Worship 6:00PM
Wednesday Worship Times
Youth Journey - 6:30PM
Kids Missions 6:30PM
Evening Service - 6:30PM
Choir Rehearsal - 7:30PM


 

Richland Hills Baptist Church
6852 Baker Blvd. Richland Hills TX, 76118
817-284-9245
Email Us

facebook icon
Clicky