whitelogo

Sunday Sermons

 
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Striving Together: Giving Well Philippians 4:14-23 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: The Secret Philippians 4:10-13 Sunday, 09 June 2019 Striving Together
Pointing to Jesus John 20:30-31 Sunday, 02 June 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Pitfalls Philippians 4:2-9 Sunday, 26 May 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Good Citizens Philippians 3:17-4:1 Sunday, 19 May 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: The Pursuit of Christ Philippians 3:12-16 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: The Most Important Thing Philippians 3:1-11 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Models for Ministry Philippians 2:19-30 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Striving Together
Resurrection Power John 20:1-18 Sunday, 21 April 2019 April 2019
The King Has Come Matthew 21:1-11 Sunday, 14 April 2019 April 2019
Striving Together: Shine Like Stars Philippians 2:12-18 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: The Mind of Christ Philippians 2:5-11 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: No Longer "Me First" Philippians 2:1-4 Sunday, 24 March 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Being a Good Citizen Philippians 1:27-30 Sunday, 17 March 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: To Live Is Christ Philippians 1:18-26 Sunday, 10 March 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: That Christ is Proclaimed Philippians 1:12-18 Sunday, 03 March 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Abounding Love Philippians 1:9-11 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together: Joyful Prayer Philippians 1:3-8 Sunday, 17 February 2019 Striving Together
Striving Together Philippians 1:1-2 Sunday, 10 February 2019 Striving Together
Adventures in Philippi: A Prison Story Acts 16:25-34 Sunday, 03 February 2019 Adventures in Philippi
Sunday Worship Times
Morning Service - 10:30AM
Sunday School All Ages - 9:00AM
Evening Worship 6:00PM
Wednesday Worship Times
Youth Journey - 6:30PM
Kids Missions 6:30PM
Evening Service - 6:30PM
Choir Rehearsal - 7:30PM


 

Richland Hills Baptist Church
6852 Baker Blvd. Richland Hills TX, 76118
817-284-9245
Email Us

facebook icon
Clicky